#12: Tucker (aka Elton John in Dog Form)

Posted: February 8, 2011 in Music, Sheer Adorableness

I was going to file this under Best Video Ever, but I decided that Tucker deserves his own spot on the TAT list. The YouTube description of this video says: “Tucker, our one and a half year old Schnoodle, plays the piano and sings along at least 3 or 4 times every day. In spite of all of his practicing, he really isn’t getting any better at it.” but I have to disagree. I have a BA in music and this dog is better than me at both singing and playing the piano.

TUCKER FTW! I’m tempted to end this entire site right here because let’s face it: it doesn’t get much more totally awesome than that.

ShwaBAM!

Leave a Reply

